Availability 2022

bookings Friday to Friday (unless otherwise indicated)
date 2022 price £
Mon 3 - Fri 7 January 500
7-14 January 600
Fri 14 - Mon 17 January booked
Mon 17 - Fri 21 January 500
21-28 January 600
28 January - 4 February 600
4-11 February 600
11-18 February 900
18-25 February booked
25 February - 4 March 700
4-11 March 700
11-18 March 700
18-25 March 800
25 March - 1 April 800
1-8 April 1200
8-15 April booked
15-22 April 1200
22-29 April 850
29 April - 6 May 850
date 2022 price £
6-13 May 850
Fri 13 - Mon 16 May booked
Mon 16 - Fri 20 May 650
20-27 May 1000
27 May - 3 June booked
3-10 June booked
10-17 June 1250
17-24 June 1400
24 June - 1 July 1400
1-8 July 1650
8-15 July booked
15-22 July booked
22-29 July booked
29 July - 5 August booked
5-12 August booked
12-19 August booked
19-26 August booked
26 August - 2 September 1650
2-9 September 1200
date 2022 price £
Fri 9 - Mon 12 September booked
Mon 12 - Fri 16 September 750
16-23 September 1200
23-30 September booked
30 September - 7 October 900
7-14 October 900
14-21 October 1200
21-28 October booked
28 October - 4 November 650
4-11 November 650
11-18 November 650
Fri 18 - Mon 21 November booked
Mon 21 - Fri 25 November 550
25 November - 2 December 650
2-9 December 650
9-16 December 650
Fri 16-Tues 20 December 550
Tues 20-Tues 27 December 1400
Tues 27 Dec-Tues 3 Jan '23 1600