Availability 2020

bookings Friday to Friday (unless otherwise indicated) *reduced price
date 2020 price £
3-10 January -
Sat 11 - Sat 18 January -
Sat 18 - Fri 24 January -
24-31 January -
31 Jan - 7 February -
7-14 February -
14-21 February -
21-28 February -
28 Feb - 6 March -
6-13 March -
13-20 March -
20-27 March -
27 March - 3 April -
3-10 April -
10-17 April -
17-24 April -
24 April - 1 May -
1-8 May -
date 2020 price £
8-15 May -
15-22 May -
22-29 May -
29 May - 5 June -
5-12 June -
12-19 June -
19-26 June -
26 June - 3 July -
Sat 4 - Fri 10 July -
10-17 July -
17-24 July -
24-31 July -
31 July - 7 August -
7-14 August booked
14-21 August booked
21-28 August booked
28 August - 4 September booked
date 2020 price £
4-11 September booked
Sun 13 - Sun 20 September booked
Mon 21 - Mon 28 Sept booked
Mon 28 Sept - Fri 2 Oct 625
Sat 3 - Sat 10 October booked
Mon 12 - Fri 16 October booked
17-23 October booked
23-30 October booked
30 October - 6 November 550
6-13 November 550
13-20 November 550
20-27 November booked
27 November - 4 December 550
4-11 December 550
11-18 December booked
Sun 20 - Sun 27 December booked
Sun 27 Dec-Sat 2 Jan '21 booked